The Hollywood Brown Derby

One thing I was very excited about getting an annual pass at Disney world for was to try new restaurants! We didn’t plan on going to a signature restraint so early on, but after getting caught in a rainstorm, we ran in here for a great meal! We started off the meal with drinks.I got a strawberry margarita and Andrew got some sort of whiskey drink. Then we had the fancy version of shrimp and grits with a jumbo prawn. It was delicious, and it got me started on my love for grits. For my entree I had to try the famous Cobb salad.They mixed it up before I could get a pretty picture of it all separated. It was an amazing salad though and so filling!

Andrew got the chicken with a potato hash. He really enjoyed it and as usual could not resist anything with potatoes! I loved the Hollywood Brown Derby and cannot wait to go back. It was top notch in taste quality and service like every Disney restaurant should be.
Leave a Reply

