National Wear Your Lilly Day!

Today is the Summer Solstice which also means it’s National Wear Your Lilly Day! It’s also Father’s Day and apparently national yoga day too, so a fun day for everyone. In addition to wearing my Lilly today, here is a look at my current collection.

This is the first Lilly dress I got and it was for high school graduation. It has a pattern of clams and bubbles on it! Here is me wearing it on a visit to Andrew’s hometown.
Andrew gave me my second which was this pretty flower one. This is tied for favorite right now, I have worn it many times and it never gets old.

I got this patchwork skirt for my 21st birthday from my parents. This skirt is very comfortable and it goes with lots of different colors tank tops.

I got this Lilly dress for my college graduation. I was a bit daring with the colors, but it looks really nice for special occasions. It is a nautical rope pattern with very cute buttons.
This is currently my other favorite Lilly dress that I got from the end of summer sale. I plan to buy something every year then so I can grow my collection!
Leave a Reply

