Our Adventure Book Scrapbook

I remember watching my mom scrapbook when I was young and being in awe. It looked like the ultimate craft. I loved looking through the stickers and see the pictures of our family come to life on a pretty page. When I was in elementary school, my mom helped me put together my own and since then it has always been a hobby I really enjoy. I had to include making a few more on my list of 101 things to do and my goal is to make 3 before the 1001 days.  I had seen some cute Up themed scrapbooks on Pinterest and decided that would be a cute Valentine’s Day present for Andrew, since we both love that movie. So I put together a scrapbook filled with “Stuff We’ve Done” and ended it with some clipart of “Stuff We’re Going To Do”. So it kind of follows the format of the movie.

Leave a Reply

