Pickity Place

For my Mom’s birthday, I treated her and my sister to lunch at Pickity Place. My mom has been going there for years with her girlfriends, but we had never been before. This restaurant is a cute little place in the woods of New Hampshire. It also showcases a Little Red Riding Hood museum.The food served here is described as a 5-course gourmet herbal luncheon. The menu changes every month and is extremely fresh and vegetable orientated. I forgot to photograph my food until the dessert course, but here is what we got.
  • Danish Lemon
  • Sweet Potato Corn Chowder
  • Southwest Caesar
  • Cinnamon Croissant
  • Beef Chimichurri
  • White Chocolate Bread Pudding
Everything was excellent and Pickity Place really lived up to all the great reviews I have heard about it from my mom through the years.
Leave a Reply

