Makoto’s

I have finally tried 20 new restaurants! I have actually tried a lot more, but the 20 I have covered here are the ones I have remembered to take pictures of. We went to Makoto’s with friends last night which is the hibachi restaurant in town.

Most of us ended up getting the sushi/hibachi combo. I got that mainly because I couldn’t choose between the two. I was happy with my choice as the sushi was pretty yummy and the sesame chicken Β and fried rice were so good and filling. It was nothing out of the ordinary but a solid meal.
I also got a saketini… This was not as a good of a choice as my meal. It literally tasted like diluted vodka. I will definitely be choosing a different beverage next time I go there!
Leave a Reply

