Disney Wall Decor

We have been working on getting our apartment decorated and adding more pictures to the wall. I got a free 16 x 20 off Shutterfly and when I was looking through our pictures, I saw this one of in front of Cinderella’s castle andΒ had an idea. I decided to frame two of the calendar pages I had from my 2013 vintage poster calendar. I picked the two best prints, the bright sunshine terrace one and the sleek monorail one. Also they are both a little more subtle then some of the other prints. Then I got three frames at Micheal’s and decided to choose a different frame for the large picture to make it stand out more. This design looks great in our living room! It livens up the room with color and gives a subtle nod to one of our favorite places.
Leave a Reply

