Wedding Dress Shopping

I am excited to announce that I have found a wedding dress! I got it from the adorable boutique store Casa Di Bella bridal in Celebration, FL. They had a small selection there, I thought there would be no way that I would find one I like, but sure enough to first one I tried on was perfect! I won’t share a picture until the wedding, but I can show some other dresses I tried on at the first store.
Here are two dresses from the first store. The right one I tried on just for fun. It is way too fancy for our wedding theme! I felt so glamorous in it though! The other one was one of the options I thought about going with. The main reason I chose the other was because it felt a bit more high quality. I did love the look of the corsage on it though! One thing I will say about wedding dress shopping was it was so much fun! I really loved tried on these sparkly white princess gowns. I can’t wait for the day when I wear mine!
Leave a Reply

