Care Packages for my Siblings

With finals coming up, I decided to put together little care packages to send my brother and sister who are still in college. I always loved getting them from my mom, so I wanted to surprise them with one from me. My sister was pretty easy to find stuff for, in addition to some treats, I found a cute canvas from target for her room, a reusable drink cup and a few sun protective products since she is also doing an internship this semester and it often outside. My brother was a little harder to think of ideas for but I got him lots of candy and snack, an energy drink a frisbee to play with on the quad and I also threw in a framed picture of us since I am sure he doesn’t have much decor in his room! They were very excited to get the packages and I will have to send more to my brother as the years go on or maybe my sister if she moves farther away.
Leave a Reply

