Decorated Patio

I am excited that our patio is completely decorated. Though we will always make updates, we now have everything I have wanted. Andrew built this awesome bench for us and I just love sitting or here and reading on it.
Another must for us is the Edison bulbs lights and the table. The lights bring a wonderful ambiance at night and make this a fun place to drink and relax. The table is perfect for dinners outside, and we use it all year.
I feel like I have my own little oasis! I am really happy with how this came out and I plan to add more flowers and decorations in the future.
Leave a Reply

